pedro2326

@US-pedro2326-1989 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Jasper, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Not looking for one night stand, so you can stop right now and move on, don't waist your time Amigo..!! Now the hard part, ugh! I am funny, smart, and slightly sarcastic. I love to laugh. I enjoy traveling as well as a cuddle at home in front of the fire. My guiding principles in life are to be honest, genuine, thoughtful and caring. I have been told I am very sweet, kind hearted and caring. Over all I am a happy person and like to surround myself with happy people. I want someone that will love and respect me like I would them if the flame is there. Being single isn’t bad, what is bad is giving up hope on finding the right person.I am very responsible in life, work hard, pay my bills on time, have my own decent car, very well organized and clean. Please don't bother to hit me up if you are not responsible, can't pay your bills, do not have a car, likes to drink more often than not and if you are unemployed. I work hard to get where I am at and don't want anyone to bring me down. I love swimming, cooking, movies and hiking

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jasper, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for that unexplainable connection and hope to fall in love in the long run. I want an honest, responsible, caring man. I want to be that man he can't stop thinking about and who puts a smile on his face every day. I am known to spoil my man when he is good to me. I want to be able to bring my man to meet my family and have them excited for me because they can tell he is a good guy and truly cares about me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Photography Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Net Ball Skiing Swimming Tennis Wrestling

2 Friends

manuel gozalez

Colorado

42

G.wayne

Winters, Runnels

31