paultp

@US-paultp-1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Pecan Hill, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I'm a laid back happy person who loves to bring joy of feelings good to those around me and to Make a difference. Rub those sore aching feet. Draw her bath, nice music and wine. I Love to see her happy. I know ups,& downs are a part of life. I believe in being honest, appreciative and sincere. I am very attentive and affectionate man. I Enjoy the theater, movies and sports. I love the beach and scuba diving in the Caribbean. I have been spoiled and don't care for cold water diving.Just swimming and being around lakes and rivers is fun too.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pecan Hill, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is very smart, witty lovable, can be silly make me smile, laugh, just want to hug her all the time.Be trustworthy, honest, be compassionate, devoted, Someone who can go with the flow , a down to earth person , someone not worried about what they may eat ,I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in jeans or to get dressed up and go out to dinner. someone who likes road trips and likes to travel see new places and new or old things.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming Tennis