@US-odinakachi-1963 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Avon Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very content to be home a lot with excellent food and company. Family first always, I love to work, priorities straight. Too much planning makes me feel overwhelmed. I'm very happy within so I do not need much. I already have what you think you could provide. Nothing affects my life that isn't my business.Hygiene is probably my biggest hang up with men, whiten your teeth! Get a pedicure, it's not just women that need to keep up with themselves. To figure out the clue, try to read in between the lines carefully ..Age range is due to this site being full of path: betic men. Must have a genuine work ethic, and know what the word respect means.
mountainhyke art gee male dort come I've heard "you're gorgeous" a million times, that doesn't work. I really don't belong on here


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Avon Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for companionship, friendship and someone who can challenge me; yet support me. I am independent and driven at work. I have great work ethics and now need to have fun and relax. I am used to taking care of myself and am looking for someone to enhance my life and would be delighted to do the same for you. I enjoy my privacy and know I am missing out on some great experiences. I want to slow down. I want to be in a relationship that unfolds, and continues to surprise me over time.I definitely want to be with someone who has a great sense of humor-laughter Is essential..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Running