oceaneyes

@US-oceaneyes-1986 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Love is not about finding the right partner but creating a right relationship, it is not how much you love in the beginning but how much love you build till the end, loving someone like me is Magical and if our hearts melt together, so will our bodies and souls, then every word and every touch will fuel our passion flame. i will be yours and you will be mine and we will be ONE...Interested to know me better, contact me will be keeping my fingers crossed waiting for my soulmate

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Love is just a word until someone you meet gives it a proper meaning, Love needs no map for it can find its way blind folded...Seeking for SERIOUS LOVING PARTNERS ONLY

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 54 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

ecuyer1961

Luxembourg Province

58

Gail

Moungali

24