@US-nickey-1960 is a 56 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


FRIENDLY, STABLE, MATURE,THOUGHTFUL, Fun, Smart Guy. Conscious of Mind/Body/Spirit. I have a trim in-shape body, and a good track record with relationships. Especially enjoy creative minds, inquisitive people. Am a bit of a romantic. I consider honesty and integrity essential. And, have a positive attitude. Meditation is a good tool. As is a great sense of humor. Art and classical music are inspiring and therapeutic for me. Looking to meet a compatible guy for great times. And, supporting each other in the challenging ones. Background is in music, art and design. I enjoy the city, the country and travel. It's not easy to represent oneself in a few words, without seeming like an egomaniac-LOL. Some guys are getting up-to-date and educated about the changed science of HIV , the realities have changed greatly. PreP is a prophylactic treatment that protects from the virus, and scientists see that those on treatment & "undetectable" are not transmitting the virus. But, I hear that too many men are NOT getting educated. Get educated--become knowledgeable. Stigma, phobia & shame are not productive for anyone on either side of the topic. Find it VERY interesting, the majority of guys here want someone younger than themselves. Open to a chat and exploration, exchange of ideas and experiences, and maybe a friend along the way. (My mustache often comes and goes. Glasses are only for very small print (such as pre-nuptial agreements......). Best of luck to all.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests