@US-nathan-1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Phelps, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Nathan I'm 20 love music ,movies ext my favorite time of the year is fall I like the outdoors


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phelps, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House RnB Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports