mrHowlll

@US-mrHowlll-95 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Milan, New Hampshire, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My two major hobbies are writing and video games. I mostly write fiction but I'm trying to branch out. Genres I'm interested in writing are fantasy, romance, and horror. I am trying to learn acoustic guitar but would like to eventually try electric guitar.

In conversations I am more of a listener most times. I rarely interrupt people because I think it would be rude. In a conversation between me and two or more people I typically wait until someone is done talking before I interject something.

Beards are a turn-off for me. I am very open minded to almost any kinks (not into food-play). I consider myself a furry but don't own a suit. I am into cross-dressing and would be open to role-play as a woman.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milan, New Hampshire, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone in a relatively nearby area. I find facial hair a turn off.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga