lover7777

@US-lover7777-67 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm the type of person who loves trying new things. Whether it's a new restaurant or bar, I'll try it all. I'd like to be with someone who enjoys the simple things in life and has a big heart. I also love movies and am the ultimate movie buff. I enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics and laughter. I always live life to its absolute fullest and strive to cherish each moment. My idea of fun includes laughing, being outdoors, sharing an insightful conversation, learning, and sharing a laugh, so what I look for in someone is a sense of humor and confidence. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a passion for the outdoors, traveling and experiencing different cultures. I want someone who's charismatic, kind, and enjoys the outdoors.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun loving and cool partner who knows how to have awesome conversations and travel to locations that are a feast for the eyes and the soul. I love making my partner feel good about himself but I am definitely not interested in the fake show pony act.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Snooker Pool