lovebear147

@US-lovebear147-1974 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I`m a business owner. I`m athletic. I exercise three times a week. I never smoke,but love a bottle of red wine . I am sane and intelligent. I have the ability to see the funny side of life. I`m an early riser. Wake me up with a warm mouth and watch me come to life... lol. Anyways, i am transitioning out of a 6year Relationship,and the separation was amicable... Let me know if you need additional answers

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking to connect with other masculine and athletic men. Due to the nature of my job here I usually have to travel. I enjoy a wide range of activities, but love to kiss, oral and then see where things go. Love to explore a man's body and try new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Movies Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

African Classical

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Jogging Martial Arts Swimming