littlebearusa

@US-littlebearusa-1994 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 25 year old bear. I am from the USA. I like beer, wine, and vodka. Let's go out to dinner.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Men older than me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga