larry warren

@US-larry-warren-1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


Hi I am a 48yo male looking for the same 20-48 I am down to earth nice guy with a wide range of interests from concerts,outdoors to staying home to a good movie get at me if you want to know more.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

18-48 male same interests not into games serious only

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Grunge House Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling