@US-kingmaster-1980 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Controlling Dominant MASTER here,
I've been a MASTER for almost 6yr's, So I have a lot of experience.
Ideally i'm looking for a Real Slave Partner to Train and Own Seriously.
I've been looking for a Sub/Slave for a while but I haven't found what i'm looking for yet.
I'm very kinky so I get into everything.
I entertain Sub/Slave,Whether it is for your personal, dark desires or you wish to learn or experience something new.
You will learn how to serve and obey properly.
Just remember to always treat Me with the utmost respect and deference.
I love most those Slaves that are near to me so that I can dominate them here at my place,I can host and I have my own place.
Take this one chance to impress me and If you think you are worthy to serve me just write me a mail.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None



Looking for

im looking for sub/slave

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Hiking Movies Music

Music interests

Metal Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Golf