kevin219

@US-kevin219-1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from June Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I'm a straight acting nice guy. I'm looking for LTR and maybe NSA. I like intellectual conversation, philosophy, physical sciences, and classical music. looking to chat and develop a relationship or friendship, and NSA for the right man. people compliment me often for my blue/grey eyes

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location June Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Serious Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Rap RnB Techno Trance Reggae Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Golf Tennis Yoga