@US-julius-1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a single black male, 41 years old I'm about 5'9 tell 216 lbs, no not fat but have a football players build, low haircut, a mustache with a nice smile. I'm outgoing, honest, sincere, compassionate, affectionate, masculine, down-to-earth, respecful and a very romantic guy. I don't smoke or drink or do any drugs and disease free. I enjoy sports, traveling, jazz, opera, singing, T.V. the theater dinging out or at home, cooking and yes a brother can cook his butt off good conversation, museums, boating, cultural activities volunteering, weekend getaway and much much more. I really want to meet that nice guy for a meaningful serious relationship but a friendship first someone who value a friendship, no one night stands or head games I'm not feeling that. So if you are serious about this hit me up.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is honest, caring, lovin, real, and that's not into games or lie's someone I can get to know over time and not to rush into anything feel me? someone that we can do things together go out to eat have fun laugh all the sweet thing's that comes with a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking