@US-jone-1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My personality is being honest, straight forward, creative, open minded, giving, helpful, loving, caring, outgoing personality, takes risks, kind hearted, self-confident, Loud, Likes talking, loves music, curious, Independent and Strong willed. Loves to be loved. Hates studying. Longs for freedom. Rebellious when withheld or restricted.I believe in spontaneity and living each moment to the fullest. Depending on the mood, my idea of fun can range from partying with friends to spending time by myself with some soft music.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

Hello dear !
I hope this letter will find you in a good mood and you will enjoy your time by reading it) I dont know where it is better to start, but I will try.
Im not ideal, but common lady. I joined this site with a hope to find my mate with whom I would spend the rest of my life. People are all different and no one is ideal. But we are looking for a person who would become ideal only for us, with whom we could easily deal.
Now you now some of my thoughts and hope you would share some of yours with me)
Take care,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Television

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Golf