john kevin

@US-john-kevin-1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. I'm john kevin , call me john or kevin or Kev's. I'm 24 and single for 24years. Lol. I like adventures and outdoor activities, as well as running, reading, cooking and into arts. Just message me if you want to know more about me. This my 3rd account.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A Friend, buddy, partner, I'm just accepting anything. I'm single so I think I can what I want. But I think I'm ready to the next chapter of my life, I'm just trying my luck in here. Hope I find the right guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Jogging Running

4 Friends

E.Ko

Vasil’yevskaya

25

Aikanaro

Almagro, Buenos Aires

36

Nicky

Central Province

27

etsard G

Dearing, Montgomery County

30