jimmy300

@US-jimmy300-1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Jimmy Daniel,am a very humble caring gentle and loving man,am 30 years old and am on here seeking that one special person...Feel free to chat and no more

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

A mate ,someone that is special honest caring and loving as i am....I just want a relationship with that kind of man

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Wrestling