@US-jhaylord-1976 is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Looking for that special sub who truly enjoys the control that a Dominant can bring to their life. A sub who craves having someone to look up to and follow. I don't care if you are married or single. I can be very discreet. You can be looking for a father figure, mentor or an owner. I am very open minded and enjoy exploring exciting adventures. And don't let your age or size bother you. We will determine if we wish to explore together after chatting a bit. I do enjoy a submissive that truly enjoys pleasing and exploring new delights. Always enjoy experimenting and would like to find that special someone to explore with. And always open to more while finding the things we enjoy. So if you are looking for someone you have to answer to for your actions. Someone who is Dominant and willing to guide you as a submissive then tell me a bit about yourself and let me know what it is you truly desire and crave.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a willing and determined sub or slave..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 85


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Investing Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Water Sports