@US-jesse-1986 is a 32 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Currently living in San Diego and looking to relocate to Australia next year (2018) so looking to connect with people in Australia.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

looking to meet new people but ultimately a partner in crime. Until then open to meeting and chatting with everyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Volleyball Walking