@US-jeremy-1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Terre Haute, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there just looking to chat and see how it go's. Friendship would be good for now. So hit me up!


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Terre Haute, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few



Looking for

I'm looking for an guy that likes to communicate, love back,no p.n.p. or drugs,bad behavior no to this,not looking for someone that loves or lives on their phone,not into play video games,don't go clubbing,not in to open relationships,and you need to be clean work or have your Owen way of income.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga