@US-jay-79 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jay, I am a nurse from Nashville, TN. and I am getting ready to move Saudi Arabia to work at a hospital over there. I signed a 2 years deal @ 3 times my normal salary. The problem is that I am a gay man, moving to Saudi Arabia, where being gay is still against the law and those laws are enforced. I am seeking any helpful advice that I can get, regarding the dos and don’ts of surviving Saudi Arabia. I would love to hear from anyone who lives in Saudi Arabia or has lived there before. I would like to know about what life is like (for a gay person). I have heard of gay parties over there, and men having relationship, but I would like to know more about how things work…


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Flirtatious Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Not sure,, a friend, etc.

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

American Football Hiking Jogging Walking Weight Training