james

@US-james-1982 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Foothill Ranch, California, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

very gl white boy here

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Foothill Ranch, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Self Confident Spontaneous Spiritual Sophisticated Practical Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Earthy Flexible Unconventional

Looking for

Top

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cars Camping Dining Out Cooking Computers Entertaining Gambling Hiking Music Movies Motorbikes Investing Fishing Photography Shopping Television Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Video Games Writing Reading Gardening

Music interests

Blues Disco Dance Country Classical Electronic Hip Hop Gospel Jazz Pop Metal Rock Religious Techno Soul Ska RnB Rap Indie Trance House

Sports interests

Baseball American Football Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Volleyball Wrestling Yoga Ice Skating Cycling

1 Friends

jockbropig

Newport Beach, Orange

24