jakeastor

@US-jakeastor-1990 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am gentle shy intelligent and down to earth dude with open heart to love.and am proud of me. I love attractive, confident intelligent, caring and out going people.so if you are confident attractive and matured enough you are always free to message me.i dislike fake and game players and proud people so if you are one dont bother stopping over just keep going.i love my mom because she is the only one that accepts and loves me for whom i am.talking about me will never end so the closer you come the more awesome and wonderful romantic things to know about me....one last thing my perfect match will always enjoy me and will never regret knowing me...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

looking for that special one that will bring back my joy and happiness....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Jeremy

Pryor Creek, Mayes County

39

Gilber

Salvador

28