indigoguy

@US-indigoguy-1990 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Bueno...
So just kinda here looking round

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well considering giving the Ltr field another try I know no-one will be absolutely perfect in what I would really want just don't want a bad one. Life is too short to be tied into a nonfunctional mess.
So today I'm just looking, well ask maybe

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking