heymjo

@US-heymjo-1951 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Paradise, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Friendship, Casual, Group Casual, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a nice, mature guy looking to meet other mature, honest, reliable men. Now on tot he more improtant, relevant things:
I am a relationship-oriented guy who is seeking an honest , mature guy to share my life with (although a one night stand can also be fun an d who knows where it will lead). I am a retired teacher who loves theatre, (I go to a lot of local plays and love to travel back to NY -- where I am from originally -- to see theatre), movies (that is usually where you will find me on weekends)P, having breakfast out in a local coffee shop (there is something aboiut breakfast foods and the ambience of a coffee shop that is very attractive to me) , and exploring antiqure shops and flea markets.
I am attracted toi all type of men, although mostly darker Mediterranean types or Eastern European. The first thing I notice is a guy's face and hair (thick, dark, greased up hair is an enormous turn on). I like to get to know a guy a littkle first, so a first date is generally coffee to check personality and in-person chemistry. I will only respond to those with a good face picture and That rule is written in stone.
Thanks for reading. I hope to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paradise, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

ideally a ltr

Desired Activities

Relationship Friendship Casual Group Casual Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Jazz Pop

Sports interests