hemor123

@US-hemor123-1967 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Maysville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for local guys only not in to long distance anything not in to black guys either sorry just my preference 5'9 155lbs single gay male Maysville area 6.5 some hair like to read watch movies walks in the woods or at the beach loveto tan all over when I get the chance love rock etc

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maysville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I prefer younger white males but not exclusive between 19 and up some one who is caring honest tells me whats what prefer few percings an tattoos some one who like the out doors maybe a bit of a nudist who likes to read stay at home some times

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Gardening Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

Angel

Dorchester

21