harvey11

@US-harvey11-1968 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an honest, intelligent, driven and goal oriented type of person. I believe in respect, honesty, and also that friendship is the platform for all relationship. Is the cornerstone of trust.
I enjoy life with all the little things that make it unique. I enjoy travel, watching the news, and occasionally drive in the countryside. Life is a journey to an unknown destination, I plan for all that In could but I take that journey with faith and the open mind. Looking for friendship and possible long term relationship... Thanks for checking in..

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience.I enjoy reading, and the knowledge and perspective that my reading gives me have strengthened my teaching skills and presentation abilities.My friends say that I am very funny.As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Running Walking