greennmjade

@US-greennmjade-1984 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Justin and I live in the lovely state of New Mexico, I am a student studying to be a medical coder and biller. I am 5'4 and 135 pounds, I have hazel green eyes and dark sable brown hair. I love to read, swim, hiking and being in nature, going to the museums, theater/ concerts, , I like to draw even thought I'm not any good at it, I love looking at fashion to see the newest treads I used to be a fashion major but quit that is why I look at the newest trends, and I love meeting new people.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that I can not only connect with physically but also emotionally, have great conversations with who won't mind if I tend to repeat myself because I am nervous, I like men that are into hairy men, I don;t mind if you are hairy as well, I also like muscular men, jocks, twinks, and European men, Pleas be between the ages of 20-40, I am only looking for friends and maybe something more if I really connect with that special someone

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking

5 Friends

Morrison

Kimesville, Alamance

29

jay

Devonport

19

dave

Magnolia, Putnam

46

jamie

Ulverstone, Central Coast

20

tyler adkins

Del Norte Acres, El Paso

34