gbm59

@US-gbm59-1959 is a 61 year old Gay Male from South Kensington, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very passionate about life. I engage in a vocation that requires a lot of energy and is quite fulfilling to me. While I am definitely a "people person," I am also able to be fully present to those with whom I meet. Being totally connected to one's cellphone is a real turn off to me and I tend to have little patience with those who find their technology more intriguing than an open exchange of ideas and emotions with the person physically present.
Having the ability to express one's feelings is also a plus for me. I have accepted and acted upon my responsibility for self awareness such that I bring my best self to the table. At this point in my life, I need someone who has also taken the time and expended the energy to know himself ... both his beauty and his brokenness.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location South Kensington, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I look forward to meeting someone who is a comfortable conversationalist, a warm spirit, and who has a great sense of humor. I feel that I bring the same to the table and always make room for the unexpected and the exciting. Vulnerability is a plus, especially as men do not always gravitate towards it. But I know that it comes with time and effort ... both of which I am willing (and able) to give.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming