frank***y

@US-franksexy-1984 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Spring Valley, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for a life time partner. At this point in my life I want to take my time at getting to know a person. I am a one man's man. The kind of relationship I need is just that. I don't like sharing my man, even if we are only dating. Love triangles aren't my style. I don't complete. Smile. I dislike cheaters. If your married or in a relationship. Do not email me. If people took half the time and effort they put into sneaking around and channeled that energy into making a great marriage or relationship, they would realize that, most of the time, what they are looking for has always been with them. I am neither a follower nor a leader.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Spring Valley, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I want to find an intelligent, clever man who is fun to be with. I appreciate a good sense of humor as I am a very positive person. I want my man to be respectful, loving, caring, attentive and devoted. I would like to meet a man with a healthy lifestyle, a man who enjoys active rest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training