djass345

@US-djass345-1985 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a caring,passionate, easygoing,honest,outdoorsy,fun loving man with good morals and values.I am affectionate and love giving hugs and kisses.I'm looking for a best friend, a lover and my soul mate.I am looking for someone who wants to explore all that life has to offer.I want someone who will compliment me on my successful career so we both can enjoy a new life together i like someone who is ethical, emotionally available, seeks the best for herself and for the best of our family. someone that Is a giver yet loves to receive. I like to be active and experience what life has to offer. I love to travel and am open to spur of the moment weekend getaways.

I love watching sports in person or on TV. I enjoy good wine, margaritas, martinis and pina coladas! I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, walking, swimming, boating, fishing, camping, exploring, cruises, road trips, etc. I enjoy a variety of music, rock, country, classic rock, jazz and pop. I love going out to dinner and a good movie. I love just good old conversation with a home cooked meal and good company. I live a healthy lifestyle, I eat well and go to the gym and or get plenty of exercise. I love to laugh and am comfortable laughing at myself,

I will be very happy if you can be the one to enjoy the eternity with me and i hope that the feelings will be mutual.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for that special one to spend time with, doing things that we both enjoy. I need to find someone that I just really like being with, someone who will get to know me, who like me. Someone who is tired of being alone, who desires a sincere relationship, who is willing to love again irrespective of the painful memories of the past, because I know we all might have come across that in one way or the other in life. I believe with chemistry between two people love will only blossom.

I am simple, honest, caring, thoughtful, romantic and God fearing person. I like to be straight forward in whatever thing I do and focus on my target. I love going to the beach, travelling, love to listen to good music, watching movies, cooking and having good conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Net Ball Pilates Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Harrisonellis

Enugu South

30