dialberto

@US-dialberto-1972 is a 46 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im a friendly Latin man who enjoys traveling and meet new people, hiking, swimming, gym, horses, beach, museums, painting, nature, computer graphics, music, marathons. Outdoors activities.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet TOP or Vers/Top guys to enjoy life... and more....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco House Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga