@US-christopher-1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Stockertown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.


hello my name is Chris I'm 20 years old


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockertown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Flirtatious Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing Movies Computers Cars Cooking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Soul Ballroom

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling American Football Volleyball Yoga