chrispies

@US-chrispies-83 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Morris, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Chris Pryor, I am 33years of age. I am single,I live at Morris OK,USA . I am looking for a man that will make me smile, someone that needs me but is independent. i enjoy swimming, cooking in my free time ...

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morris, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

serious relationship with a long term relationship oriented man . no drama or games and i am willing to make him happy for the rest of his life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Horse Riding Skateboarding Volleyball Windsurfing