chrispies

@US-chrispies-1983 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Morris, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Chris Pryor, I am 33years of age. I am single,I live at Morris OK,USA .
I am looking for a man that will make me smile, someone that needs me but is independent, someone who I can share alot of laughs with and a shoulder I can lean on should I need one or willing to lean on my shoulders should he be in need of any. i enjoy swimming, reading, and cooking in my free time

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morris, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

looking for a serious and long term relationship oriented man who is willing to settle down and will make him happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Gospel Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Running Sailing Volleyball Water Sports