cherryboy

@US-cherryboy-1986 is a 33 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

THANK YOU for all the views :) . Where's my prince I'm a masculine, passionate guy, into sports and the outdoors. Extremely NICE, a great sense of humor, Small town morals and ethics are practiced daily. I'm looking for a man, who's ALL man. I'd prefer a Man.Would be interested in something long-term, and committed.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

looking for a nice man who wants long term relationship,we will travel the world together and he should be loving and caring

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 88

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Yoga

3 Friends

Philip

Southampton

62

Steve

Leisure City, Miami-Dade County

67

Cris

Nailon, Province of Misamis Occidental

40