carolinakoi

@US-carolinakoi-1973 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Howdy? I am from the United States. I am looking for a good friend and hope this friend will develop to be a special friend. I am 47 years old. I am only interested in my fellow Asian guy.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for another Asian guy between the ages of 21 - 45.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Religious Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking