@US-bryne-1967 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Cumberland, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm Bryne and I'm 100% top perfect kind of night is when I get to hang out with a good group of friends, fire up the grill, get the bonfire going, and relaxing to some good tunes! That's my kinda night....


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cumberland, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Golf Gym Horse Riding Running Walking