@US-agapeluv460-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am calm and responsible man. I live an honest and sincere life. I don't like violence or wars,They are just a waste of time. I try to be a positive and outgoing person, and think before I talk. I usually follow my heart, but that sometimes gets me into trouble. I live comfortably and have all I need right now. I do however strive to be more successful financially and want to live a better life. I do however consider myself rich emotionally, mentally, physically and spiritually.I am God fearing man and i want to meet and share my friendship and good relationship with a good and God fearing man.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm not looking for Mr perfect just my soul-mate.. why settle for a slice of cake when you deserved the cake... running me down after say no only assures me I choose right this time. I choose to make the right choice for me this time... hopeless romantic here looking for a simple masculine outdoors man type guy for LTR.... if you know what the small things in life are then maybe you might be Mr right for me and not just a slice of cake that can only be enjoyed for a short moment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking