@US-abeyg-1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere Guy,
My character is nice and open. I am sociable and have a good sense of humor. But I am a man and need a strong woman next to me, a strong shoulder and in return I will give her all my love, I will surround her with care and comfort. I am a decent and faithful man, trust is very important for me.
down-to-earth personality. I am looking for very serious relationship. The age difference does not bother me. Is all the more important, his soul and personality.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

The age difference does not bother me. Is all the more important, his soul and personality.
I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with,. I want a good man with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a man is been treated, age do not matter to me at all, as long as he loves me. I am looking to meet an intelligent, honest person who likes to have a good time and is fun to be around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 88


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Country Garage House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga