Evgeny

@UFA-Evgeny is a 29 year old Gay Male from Aktanysh, Tatarstan, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I think I'm kind of person who likes everything he sees, he hears, he's feeling. I do really care about many things, this means I can find the way to everyone who I'm talking with. I'm a christian, but I ain't very religious. although in god I trust. it's important for me actually. I have graduated from high school (state-owned secondary schools as colleges) majoring in EMT (emergency medical technician) and programmer. also I graduated from the state aviation technical university of UFA majoring in software engineer.
I'm a hard working person. there're so many different words that came to my mind and I'd say. well. that's all for now. thanks for your attention. wish you all the best, by the way. it may seem like I'm a difficult person, but it isn't true. I'm simple enough

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aktanysh, Tatarstan, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic House Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball