Tye

@Tye-1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship, Group Casual and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Flexible Open Minded Loving Practical Romantic Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

My ulitmate goal would be to meet my mr right and settle down and get married, but like you said its an app and im not holding my breath too long. Im not opposed to whatever comes my way though.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship Group Casual Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques Camping Board Games DIY Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Gardening Movies Reading Photography Painting Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Country Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Indie Jazz House Pop RnB Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance Ambient Disco

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

gary

Burkburnett, Wichita County

47

1 Favorites

Philip

Wichita County

38