@Trevor-Brisbane is a 38 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, well what do I say! I'm 35, single, live in Brissy, I'm a little shy at first but I soon open up! I'm open to most people including my family, my dad is the only one that supports me, my other brothers and sister don't want to know me. I also really wanted to tell her but I lost her to Cancer, so never did but they say that mums always know - is that true???


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Honestly, I don't know because as I've always been single and never even been out on a date with a guy, I find this question hard. Might have to come back.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga