Trever

@Trever-Saint-Paul is a 23 year old Gay Male from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 18, has indentical twin bro, graduating in June, my favorite color is red. Hobbies: bike, swim, tennis, computer, puzzles, etc. I'm in my 4th year of Tennis at school. My favorite music is country and pop.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking