@Travis-Waynesburg is a 29 year old Gay Male from Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 25 year old, professional guy from a small Pennsylvania town looking for someone to settle down with (maybe fun along the way) who is honest, mature, loyal, and trustworthy. I would prefer someone who is hard working, independent, established or secure in their life before trying to be secure in a relationship.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Running Swimming Walking