Tomass

@Tomass5000 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a down to earth guy that's discreet.
Prefer older guys and humor.
Like conversations and if you can hold up ur end and keep it interesting I'm pretty much all yours haha

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

No idea

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking