@Thomas_London is a 26 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, just seeing what's out and about really. I'll keep this short and sweet: I love working and partying in London, am enjoying it, although it's bankrupting me! I live in Highgate, north London with three of my best friends. Give me a shout if you fancy chatting/having a beer. Always up for making mates and having drinks :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for dates principally, and if I meet someone serious out of that, then that's fantastic! Otherwise, mates would be cool too! I want someone who is confident, funny, ambitious. Someone who works, earns, and knows how to enjoy themselves. Someone who is comfortable in company or just alone, who can talk to anyone. Someone not afraid to have opinions, get into debates and arguments, is political. Must be a good kisser, and enjoy biting :) That's it. Ask me to find out more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training