Thomas

@Thomas4 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Thomas, from Windsor ,Ontario ,Canada
care to chat Me
YOUR PHOTO HERE???
Any questions ,let me know ,

I'm sure I will have questions about YOU

8>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>DD - - -

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Obviously a Man , With a good sense Humor , Honest
Considerate
Open minded Guy
Ask away , I'm a Open Laptop Away

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance House Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Running Walking