@Thomas18 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Basildon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ! My name is Thomas Clarkson. I'm from Pitsea in Essex and go to Palmers college in Grays.
I'm shy but a really nice person, honest :). I like most indie bands and pop. I'm looking for friends and maybe if I'm lucky, a boyfriend :3. if you like Lana Del Rey and Marina and the can have me :0

i have facebook and twitter just ask :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Basildon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

mainly looking for friends and if lucky.. a boyfriend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming