@Thomas-Frde is a 54 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I`m a gay man from Norway, comeing to Liverpool May 20. this year,Staying a week. Want to meet guys age 18 to 30.
I know nothing about places were gay people meet, clubs and such places.

I will be staying in Fazakerley! So contact me if you are wiling to show me around!


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to show me around Liverpool, and Fazakerley + places were gay people meet up in The Liverpool area, clubs etc.

And if I meet the right person, maybe a date relationship and more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests